Highlight Sectors

Quick Link

Visitor Inquiries


Domestic Inquiries

Contact: Diana

+86 10 6588 6794
visit@sialchina.cn
Comexposium-sial Exhibition Co., Ltd

International Inquiries

Contact:Irene

+86 10 8579 4046
visit@sialchina.cn
Comexposium-sial Exhibition Co., Ltd


Australia
Promosalons Australia
Ms. Sandra TREW
Phone: (+61) 412 848 523
E-mail: promosalons@optusnet.com.au


Hong Kong Region
Promosalons Hong Kong
Ms. Lillian LAO
Phone: (+852) 2294 7726
E-mail: business1@fccihk.com


India
Promosalons India
Ms. Nitya AGGARWAL
Phone: (+91) 22 6610 0401
E-mail: India@promosalons.com


Indonesia
Promosalons Indonesia
Ms. Nita ISKANDAR
Phone: (+62) 21 7033 2432
E-mail: promosindo@cbn.net.id


Japan
Promosalons Japan
Ms. Erika IDA
Phone: (+81) 3 6809 1650
E- mail: japan@promosalons.com


Korea
Promosalons Korea
Ms. Sun-Eui KIM
Phone: (+82) 2 2564 9833
E-mail: korea@promosalon.com


Malaysia, Singapore and Vietnam
Sopexa SEA
Mr. Romain LACHEVRE
Phone: (+65) 6222 5862
E-mail: romain.lachevre@sopexa.com


Russia
Promosalons Russia
Mr. Denis BOGDANOV
Phone: (+7) 495 640 5719
Email: dbogdanov@promosalons.com


Taiwan Region
Wes Expo Taiwan
Ms. Pamela LIN
Phone: (+886) 2 2598 2630 ext.107
Email: pamela_lin@wesexpo.com


Thailand
Promosalons Thailand
Ms. Sommawan LOWHAPHANDU
Phone: (+66) 2 6509 746
E-mail: sommawan@francothaicc.com


USA
Imex Management
Ms. Rebecca JETT
Phone: (+1) 704 365 0041
Email: rebeccaj@imexmanagement.com